Faculty Student Council

The Faculty Student Council (FSC) has the right to advise and (dis)approve activities of the faculty board. Students can direct their advice, complaints or tips to the FSR using the information listed below.

Please inform us about any business you would like us to discuss.

Members FSC 2017-2018:

Kamer Electrical Engineering:

Karen van der Werff

Philip van den Heuvel

Lucas Enthoven

Charlotte Zwart

Kamer Computer Science

Felix van Doorn

Bartosz Czaszynski

David Allaart

Not known yet

Kamer Applied Mathematics

Elsje Burgers

Tom Heijnders

Dion van Lange


Mevr. A. Brouwer-Mooser

Postal address::

Postbus 5031
2600 GA DelftTelefoon: 015 - 27 81923

E-mail: fsr@remove-this.ewi.tudelft.nl
Website: http://fsr.ewi.tudelft.nl

Name author: FSR EWI
© 2018 TU Delft