The goal of the FSC

"The most important goal of the FSC is to maintain contacts between the students and the university and to strive, where possible, to implement the wishes of the students regarding education, housing and facilities."

AS Faculty Student Council

The 2016/2017 student council of the Faculty of Applied Sciences consists of five departments with a total of nine members. Below you can find an overview of the departments and their members.

Department of Applied Physics (BSc & MSc)

  1. Emma Breeman
  2. Floor van Dam

Department of Chemical Engineering (BSc & MSc)

  1. Olav Altenburg
  2. Lois van Druten

Department of Life Science & Technology (BSc & MSc)

  1. Jildau Bras
  2. Renzo Rozenbroek

Department of Science Education & Communication (MSc)

  1. Biruté Leiputé

Department of Nanobiology (BSc & MSc)

  1. Gabriele Kockelkoren
  2. Myrthe Smit

Name author: Communication TNW
© 2017 TU Delft