CEG Subway map

Faculty Student Council of CEG

Robbert van Staveren – Chairman
Charlotte Braat – Secretary
Rutger van Limborgh – Education AES
Dan Solomon – Education AES
Amber van Hamel – Education CE
Yoram Houtsma – Education CE
Dhavissen Narayen – Comm. Facilities
Berber Renckens – Comm. Promo

If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact us! You can send an e-mail to: fsr-citg@remove-this.tudelft.nl or drop by at the Student Societies!

Don’t want to miss any updates? Like us at Facebook! Go to: https://www.facebook.com/fsr.citg.tudelft

Name author: Rieke Pronk-Bakker
© 2017 TU Delft