Internship Offices

Internships in The Netherlands are arranged by your faculty. Please contact the internship office or internship coordinator of your faculty.

You can find general information about an internship abroad here.

Aerospace Engineering (AE)

Internship Office
Internship Coordinator: Miranda van Haagen
T: 015-27.84793
Internship Coordinator: Mechteld van Beijeren
T: 015-27.81118
E: internship-ae@remove-this.tudelft.nl
W: www.lr.tudelft.nl/internship

Applied Sciences (AS)

Internship Office TNW
Internship Coordinator: Suzanne Karssen-Minekus
T: 015-27.83253
E: InternshipOffice-TNW@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Architecture (A)

Internship Office BSc (no MSc students)
Internship Coordinator Architecture: Dr. O. Caso
T: 015-27.83977
E: O.Caso@remove-this.tudelft.nl
E: Contact via studentassistent: N.E.Mees@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Internship Coordinator Real Estate & Housing: Mr. L. Lousberg
T: 015-27.83049
E: L.H.M.J.Lousberg@tudelft.nl

Internship Coordinator Building Technology: Mr. B. Gremmen
T: 015-27.85853
E: B.Gremmen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Internship Coordinator Urbanism: Mr. P. Stouten
T: 015-27.89638
E: P.L.M.Stouten@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Civil Engineering & Geosciences (CEG)

Internship Office
Internship Coordinator: Ms. Maaike Kraeger-Holland
Internship coordinator: Mr. J. Baggen
T: 015-27.81174
E: stagebureau-citg@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science (EEMCS)

Internship Office
Inge Grootjans
T: 015 - 278 6586
Exchange: exchange-eemcs@remove-this.tudelft.nl
Internship: internship-eemcs@remove-this.tudelft.nl
MSc: msc-ewi@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Industrial Design (IDE)

Internship Office
Internship Coordinator: Ms. Jolanda van Domburg
T: 015-27.84598
E: internshipoffice-io@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Mechanical, Maritime and Materials Engineering (3mE)

TE - Transportation Engineering

     Mark Duinkerken

     M.B.Duinkerken@remove-this.tudelft.nl

VE - Vehicle Engineering

     Riender Happee

     R.Happee@remove-this.tudelft.nl

EPT - Energy & Process Technology

     Mark Tumers

     M.J.Tummers@remove-this.tudelft.nl

PME - Precision & Microsystems Engineering

     Eveline Matroos / Hans Goosen

     E.Matroos@remove-this.tudelft.nl / J.F.L.Goosen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

BMD - Bio Mechanical Design

     Dimitra Dodou

     D.Dodou@remove-this.tudelft.nl

MT DPO - Maritime Technology

     Jeroen Pruyn

     J.F.J.Pruyn@remove-this.tudelft.nl

MT SC - Maritime Technology

     Arie Romeijn

     A.Romeijn@remove-this.tudelft.nl

BME - Biomedical Engineering

     Dick Plettenburg

     D.H.Plettenburg@remove-this.tudelft.nl

MSE - Material Science Engineering

     Michael Janssen

     M.Janssen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

SC - Systems and Control

     Ton van den Boom

     A.J.J.vandenBoom@remove-this.tudelft.nl

ODE - Offshore Engineering

     Sape Miedema

     S.A.Miedema@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Technology, Policy and Management (TPM)

Internship Office
T: 015-2783406
E: career@remove-this.curius.nl

© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu