Studieadviseurs Masteropleidingen

Wil je meer weten over een masteropleiding van de TU Delft? Neem dan contact op met de studieadviseur van de betreffende masteropleiding.

Aerospace Engineering

www.lr.tudelft.nl/academiccounsellors

Ms. Diana Flohr
Kluyverweg 1, 2nd floor room 2.01
Tel. 015 27 82048
E-mail: Academiccounsellor-ae@tudelft.nl

Morales, drs. J.
T: (015) 278 2567
academiccounsellor-ae@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ms. S. (Susan) de Rouw
Kluyverweg 1, 2nd floor room 2.09
Tel. 015 27 83146
E-mail: Academiccounsellor-ae@tudelft.nl

Applied Earth Sciences

Pascal de Smidt, Anneloes Klapwijk
studyadvisors-CEG@remove-this.tudelft.nl
015-2785742

Applied Mathematics, Computer Engineering, Computer Science, Electrical Engineering

Agaby Masih, Susanne van Aardenne & Leonie Boortman
academiccounsellor-msc-eemcs@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Applied Physics

Haket, A.
T: (015) 278 5582
A.J.W.Haket@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Architecture, Urbanism, Building Sciences and Geomatics

Zie ook de informatiepagina van de studieadviseurs

Sakkers, P.E.
T: 06 - 39251306

Sibie, drs. S.
T: 06 -  24996806

Valk Bouman, drs. E. van der
T: 06 - 39251363

Algemeen emailadres:  Studieadviseurs-BK@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Chemical Engineering

Haket, Arno.
T: (015) 278 5582
A.J.W.Haket@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

Civil Engineering, Coastal and Marine Engineering and Management, Construction Management & Engineering, Minerals and Environmental Programme

Karel Karsen, Pascal de Smidt, Anneloes Klapwijk
studyadvisors-CEG@remove-this.tudelft.nl
015-2785742

Design for Interaction, Integrated Product Design, Strategic Product Design

www.io.tudelft.nl/academiccounsellors

Biemond, ir. W.M.
T: (015) 278 9016
w.m.biemond@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Thieme, ir. J.C.
T: (015) 278 2941
J.C.Thieme@remove-this.TUDelft.nl

Veldhuizen, ir. C.
T: (015) 278 7081
c.veldhuizen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Industrial Ecology (IE)

I.s.m. Universiteit Leiden
Els Kroon
T: (071) 527 1481
studyadvisor-ie@remove-this.cml.leidenuniv.nl

Life Science and Technology

Geur, M. van der
T: (015) 278 8718
m.vandergeur@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Management of Technology, Systems Engineering, Policy Analysis and Management, Engineering and Policy Analysis

www.tbm.tudelft.nl/academiccounsellors

Brand, drs. M.J.C.C.
T: (015) 278 8016
M.J.C.C.Brand@remove-this.TUDelft.nl

Valk, drs. B.A
T: (015) 278 2328
b.a.valk@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

Mechanical, Maritime and Materials Engineering, Systems & Control, BioMedical Engineering, Offshore Engineering (3mE)

Website studieadviseurs 3mE

Gallastegui Pujana, M.L.
T: (015) 278 6591
M.L.GallasteguiPujana@remove-this.TUDelft.nl

Sman, drs. P.M. van der
T: (015) 278 3350
P.M.vanderSman@remove-this.TUDelft.NL

Smits, mevrouw drs. L.M.W.
T: (015) 278 3807
l.m.w.smits@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Vixseboxse, drs. E.
T: (015) 278 2996
E.Vixseboxse@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Nanobiology

Tanja Hilkhuijsen, MSc)
T: (015) 278 7785
E: studieadviseur-NB@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Science Education & Communication (SEC), Technische Universitaire Lerarenopleiding (TULO)

Jacobs, M.A.F.M.
T: (015) 278 5594
m.a.f.m.jacobs@remove-this.tudelft.nl

© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu