Provisional results elections Student Council (FSR) of the faculty AE

23 mei 2017 door Department of Communication

According to the provisional election results of 19 May 2017 following the elections for the university’s Student Council at institutional level held on 17 and 18 May 2017 the Central Election Committee hereby declares that the following candidates have been elected:

1    Mitchel Borst
2    Katharina Ertman
3    Jan Post
4    Salomon Voorhoeve
5    Kyana Shayan
6    Sebastien Bourier

Possible formal objections pertaining to the validity of the above results must be submitted, in writing, to the election committee at the latest on 6 June 17:00 p.m. to: the Student Council Election Committee AE, room 4.08, Kluyverweg 1, 2629HS, Delft. If no formal objections are received then the results will be made irreversible on 7 June 2017. After 7 June 2017 the elected students will be requested, by letter, to confirm their acceptance.

Delft, 19 May 2017

On behalf of the Student Council Election Committee
Faculty of Aerospace Engineering, H.G. Visser

© 2018 TU Delft